Sunday, June 24 to Tuesday, July 24
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
Liturgy - Michelle M. 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - Terry S. 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Terry S. Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, June 30
Name Time Location
Liturgy - Diane L. 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, July 1
Name Time Location
Liturgy - David M. 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - Allison C. 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Allison C. Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, July 7
Name Time Location
Liturgy - Sunny L. 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, July 8
Name Time Location
Liturgy - John K. 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - John K. 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Ronnie V. Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, July 14
Name Time Location
Liturgy - John K. 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, July 15
Name Time Location
Liturgy - Michelle M. 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - Terry S. 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Allison C. Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, July 21
Name Time Location
Liturgy - Michelle M. 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, July 22
Name Time Location
Liturgy - Terry S. 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - Ronnie V. 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Ronnie V. Noon - 1:00pm IC