Monday, April 23 to Wednesday, May 23
Saturday, April 28
Name Time Location
Liturgy - John K. 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, April 29
Name Time Location
Liturgy - Terry S. 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - Anna S. 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Eric P. Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, May 5
Name Time Location
Liturgy - Diane L. 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, May 6
Name Time Location
Liturgy - Michelle M. 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - Ronnie V. 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Terry S. Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, May 12
Name Time Location
Liturgy - Eric P. 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, May 13
Name Time Location
Liturgy - Terry S. 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - Steve R. 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Ronnie V. Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, May 19
Name Time Location
Liturgy - Sunny L. 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, May 20
Name Time Location
Liturgy - Michelle M. 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - Allison C. 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Anna S. Noon - 1:00pm IC