Sunday, June 25 to Tuesday, July 25
Sunday, June 25
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, July 1
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, July 2
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, July 8
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, July 9
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, July 15
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, July 16
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, July 22
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, July 23
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC