Friday, December 14 to Sunday, January 13
Saturday, December 15
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, December 16
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, December 22
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, December 23
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, December 29
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, December 30
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, January 5
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, January 6
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, January 12
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, January 13
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC