Tuesday, June 25 to Thursday, July 25
Saturday, June 29
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, June 30
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, July 6
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, July 7
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, July 13
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, July 14
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, July 20
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, July 21
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC