Monday, October 21 to Wednesday, November 20
Saturday, October 26
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, October 27
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, November 2
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, November 3
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, November 9
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, November 10
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, November 16
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, November 17
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC