Sunday, August 18 to Tuesday, September 17
Sunday, August 18
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, August 24
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, August 25
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, August 31
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, September 1
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, September 7
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, September 8
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, September 14
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, September 15
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC