Friday, August 18 to Sunday, September 17
Saturday, August 19
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, August 20
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, August 26
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, August 27
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, September 2
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, September 3
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, September 9
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, September 10
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, September 16
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, September 17
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC